Tel. +43 5283-2227 · info@hotel-riedl.com · de | en
Hotel Riedl

Welcome to your hotel Zillertal!

Are you looking for a cozy, beautifully located hotel? The Zillertal with its grandiose mountains is located right outside our door and awaiting you at 4-star Hotel Riedl is a friendly, feel-good ambiance, 800 m² of wellness in the Riedl Alpine SPA, and gourmet Tyrolean cuisine. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel in the Zillertal and providing you with a magnificent stay in Stumm / Kaltenbach - in the heart of the Zillertal.

Location

The wonderful location on the outskirts of Stumm with a view of the Zillertal mountains guarantees you a perfect time-out from the everyday. The picturesque town center of Stumm with its charming, picture-perfect Tyrolean scenery and the old village church can be reached on foot in only 5 minutes.

Active vacation

In winter in the Zillertal, Hotel Riedl is the ideal starting point for your skiing vacation: the free ski bus, which will comfortably take you to the valley station, stops at our hotel. Our hotel is located in the Tyrolean Alps ca. 500 m from the renowned Hochzillertal-Hochfügen ski area, and the family-friendly Fügen – Spieljoch ski area is less than 15 minutes away by car. 

The Hintertux Glacier can be easily reached in 40 minutes by car. For days away from the alpine ski slopes, cross-country ski trails and winter hiking paths start directly at your 4-star hotel in the Zillertal. Idyllic natural toboggan runs promise plenty of fun and racing excitement for your Zillertal vacation!

In summer, you can start out on numerous hiking routes and theme trails directly from Hotel Riedl. For MTB and bicycles, there are also easy to intermediate tours for every ability level. 

Perhaps you would like to treat yourself to a time-out and enjoy wellness at the Erlebnistherme Zillertal? You can also soak up the sun at the swimming lake in Stumm or Badewelt Stumm, which is only 5 minutes away. The 18-hole golf course at the Golf Club Zillertal in Uderns invites you to enjoy a round of golf with a view of the mountains. 

For a shopping trip, you should visit Tyrol's capital of Innsbruck: here, only 50 minutes away by car from our Zillertal hotel, you can experience the flair and culture of one of Austria's most fascinating cities! Whichever activity you choose, relaxation is awaiting you after your eventful day in the Zillertal: the large Alpine SPA at Hotel Riedl offers wellness!

Culinary delights

For the cherry on top of your day, we serve Tyrolean specialties and culinary highlights with the gourmet board at our hotel in the Zillertal. Enjoy our delicious cake or homemade ice cream from the hotel's pastry shop on the beautiful sunny terrace.  

Do you still have questions and vacation requests? At the reception desk of our Hotel Riedl, we will be happy to provide you with information and advice about your stay with us here in the Zillertal! 

Contact & location

Tel. +43 5283-2227 · info@hotel-riedl.com · de | en
Hotel Riedl

Willkommen in Ihrem Hotel im Zillertal!

Sie suchen ein herzliches, schön gelegenes Hotel? Zillertal mit seinen grandiosen Bergen liegt vor der Türe, im 4-Sterne Hotel Riedl erwartet Sie familiäres Verwöhn-Ambiente, 800 m² Wellness im Riedl Alpin SPA und feine Tiroler Genuss-Küche. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in unserem Hotel im Zillertal und bereiten Ihnen herrlichen Aufenthalt in Stumm / Kaltenbach - im Herzen vom Zillertal.

Lage

Die angenehme Lage am Ortsrand von Stumm garantiert Ihnen mit Blick auf die Zillertaler Berge perfekte Auszeit vom Alltag. Den malerischen Ortskern von Stumm mit seiner charmanten, filmreifen Tiroler Kulisse und der alten Dorfkirche erreichen Sie in nur 5 Gehminuten.

Aktivurlaub

Im Winter im Zillertal ist Ihr Hotel Riedl idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Skiurlaub im Zillertal: Der kostenlose Skibus, der Sie bequem zur Talstation bringt, hält vor unserem Hotel. In den Tiroler Alpen liegt unser Zillertal-Hotel ca. 500 m nah am renommierten Skigebiet Hochzillertal-Hochfügen, und das familienfreundliche Skigebiet Fügen – Spieljoch liegt weniger als 15 Autominuten nah.

Auch der Hintertuxer Gletscher ist in 40 Minuten Autofahrt leicht zu erreichen. Für Tage abseits von Alpinski-Piste beginnen die Loipen zum Langlaufen und Winterwanderwege direkt vor Ihrer 4-Sterne Unterkunft im Zillertal. Idyllische Naturrodelbahnen versprechen zudem viel Spaß und rasante Abwechslung in Ihrem Zillertal-Urlaub!

Im Sommer starten Sie vor Ihrem Hotel im Zillertal auf zahlreichen Wander-Routen und Themen-Wegen direkt vor dem Hotel Riedl. Mit MTB und Fahrrad bieten sich ebenfalls leichte bis herausfordernde Touren für jedes Können an.

Vielleicht wollen Sie sich eine Wellness-Auszeit in der Wasserwelt der Erlebnis-Therme Zillertal gönnen? Genießen Sie Sonne auf der Haut am Badesee in Stumm oder in der nur 5 Minuten entfernten Badewelt Stumm. Der gepflegte 18-Loch Golfplatz im Golfclub Zillertal in Uderns lädt zu einer Partie Golf mit Bergblick ein.

Für einen Shopping-Bummel besuchen Sie doch die Tiroler Hauptstadt Innsbruck: Hier, 50 Autominuten nah am unserem Zillertaler Hotel, erleben Sie Kultur und Flair einer faszinierenden Stadt in Österreich! Was auch immer Sie unternehmen: Erholsames Abschalten erwartet Sie nach Ihren Aktivitäten im Zillertal: Im Hotel Riedl steht Ihnen der großzügige Alpin SPA für Wellness offen!

Genuss

Und zum krönenden Abschluss servieren wir Ihnen Tiroler Köstlichkeiten und kulinarische Highlights im Rahmen der Verwöhnpension unseres Hotels im Zillertal. Probieren Sie in köstliche Kuchen oder selbst gemachtes Eis aus der hauseigenen Konditorei auf der herlichen Sonnenterrasse.

Sie haben noch Fragen und Urlaubswünsche? An der Rezeption unseres Hotels Riedl informieren wir Sie gerne und beraten Sie zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Zillertal!

Kontakt & Lage